Jealousy

I thought you cared,
But here you go again,
Can’t you understand,
Can’t you see my pain?

I know I shouldn’t be like this,
I know that it’s not right,
But everytime I look at you,
I want to lose my sight.

I draw across my wrists,
You know what it means,
Do you want to stop me,
Because that’s not how it seems.

You know I’ve always loved you,
If you don’t you’re blind,
Ropes are being tied,
In your arms I’m bind.

Jealousy,
The beast runs through my veins,
You say I’m beautiful,
Well beauty must be pain,
I open my soul to you,
I feel so naked,
Messages in my blood,
Are painted.

-Vampress Rossalie-

Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Categories

