i love the way he is

I love it when he teases me.

I love the way he makes me laugh.

I love the way he talks.

I love his taste in clothing.

I love the way he calls my attention when I get too noisy.

I love the way he tries to look good whenever we go out.

I love when he just stares at me when I go none stop talking about nonsense stuffs.

I love it when he screams “Awww!” when I bite him.

I love the way he eats.

I love the way he protects me against mosquitoes.

I love it when he gets mad when I do silly things.

I love it when he tells me he loves me.

I love it when he thinks of me before he goes to sleep.

I love it when he flashes that oh so plastic smile.

I love it when he gets jealous.

I love it when he hugs me so tight.

I love the way he plans to have children with me.

I love it when he puts his arms around my waist.

I love the way he murmurs I MISS YOU.

I love the way he whispers into my ears.

I love it when we go to mass every Saturday.

I love it when he prioritizes me.

I love the way he tries to buy me a present even though he has no money.

I love it when he pets my head.

I love it when he gets scared when I don’t feel good.

I love it when he makes an action whenever I didn’t kiss him or hug him.

I love the way he stares at me.

I love it when he says sorry even though it’s really my fault.

I love the way he holds my hand while we’re walking.

I love it when he talks about the future with me.

I love it when we got in a fight then he stares to my eyes and say I’m sorry.

Lastly, I love him because ”HE NEEDS ME BECAUSE HE LOVES ME.”

Leave a Reply

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories

