Six and a Half

If we count it as a number, it is not a big deal. If we count it as hours, still not make any sense. Try to count it as a years day by day, you will see it as a looooong time to passed. Yes and now this day July 1st 2010, i have passed 6,5 years, 78 months, and about 2376 days, together with a strange boy. We share all our joy and pain everyday in our strange way too =).

Before i met him, i was a weak girl. Half depressed i guess, hahaha. He knew it, and still tried to be my pal. He changed every second of the emptiness in my life into happiness. He listened every shout and tears i made. He never complained about my condition that could not go outside having a date at a cafe like other lovers. He stayed beside me when all my friends went and left me. I wont be able to write all that he has done here. I just realized that before i met him i was nothing. Shortly, he loved me, and until now he still does.

Before he met me? I just going to guess it. =p Well, maybe before he met me he was a nerd boy (lol), who has never known what love is, what a date is like, what is it feel to kiss a girl (-__-“). Until now he often tells me that he wont be this handsome if his girlfriend is not me. Huaauahhahah! My head is blowing!

I think this time i know the meaning of our meeting 6,5 years ago. God wanted us to complete each other, fill every empty space with others space, and make each of us a better person in every single day. Just that simple. Like what Mr. BJ Habibie said, i hope that God created my bf  for me, and me for him.

XO

Part of The List

Style of your hair
Shape of you eyes and your nose
The way you stare, as if you see right through to my soul
To your left hand and the way that its not quite as big as your right.
The way u stand in the mirror before we go out at night.
Our quiet time
Your beautiful mind

There all part of the list
Things that I miss
Things like your funny little laugh, or the way you smile, or the way we kiss
What I notice is this
I come up with
Something new every single time, that I sit and reminisce

The way your sweet smell, lingers when you leave a room.
Stories you tell, as we lay in bed, all afternoon
I dreamed you now every night, in my mind is where we meet
And when I’m awake, staring at pictures of you asleep
Touching your face
Invading your space.
And you live in my memories for evermore, I swear

-NeYo-

July 2010
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories